Quick Links:

Feedback
About Newsquest
Leaflets

Use the Contact Us form

LOCATION

Milford & West Wales Mercury
Western Telegraph office
Western Tangiers
Fishguard Road
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA62 4BU

Tel: 01437 761764
EDITORIAL

Editor - Holly Robinson
Milford Mercury: Email us holly.robinson@milfordmercury.co.uk
Sports Editor - Gordon Thomas
Milford Mercury: Email us gordon.thomas@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761758
News Desk -
Milford Mercury: Email us mercurynews@milfordmercury.co.uk
 
REPORTERS

Milford Haven/Neyland reporter - Joanna Sayers
Milford Mercury: Email us joanna.sayers@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761764
Reporter - Ceri Coleman-Phillips
Milford Mercury: Email us cco@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761754
ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager - Freda Roberts
Milford Mercury: Email us freda.roberts@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761779
Deputy advertising manager- Linda Thomas
Milford Mercury: Email us linda.thomas@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761760
Advertising Representative - Lesley Pritchard
Milford Mercury: Email us lesley.pritchard@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761787

Advertising representative - Aaron Byrne
Milford Mercury: Email us aaron.byrne@milfordmercury.co.uk
Milford Mercury: Call us 01437 761768

NEWSDESK

Newsdesk
Milford Mercury: Email us mercurynews@milfordmercury.co.uk

Complaints – Who To Contact

The Milford and West Wales Mercury adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.)  We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation.  Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: complaints@milfordmercury.co.uk or by post at Milford Mercury, Western Tangiers, Fishguard Road, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 4BU.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.  
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree