Cup draws for the 2018 Pembroke County Cricket Club season were made last night.

In the Harrison Allen Bowl, champions Neyland travel to Laugharne, and should they win that, will be at home to 2016 winners Haverfordwest in what would be a huge second round clash.

In the DR Morris Cup, champions Whitland host local rivals Narberth, who they will also play in the second round of the Bowl if they overcome Carew.

In the Alec Colley Cup, champions Lawrenny go straight into round two where they host Pembroke.

The draws were made at last night's County Club AGM.

Harrison Allen Bowl first round (ties commencing the week of May 7th):

Hook v Stackpole

Laugharne v Neyland

Whitland v Carew

Llanrhian v Herbrandston

Second round (week commencing May 21st):

Kilgetty v Cresselly

Laugharne or Neyland v Haverfordwest

Hook or Stackpole v Burton

St Ishmaels v Llanrhian or Herbrandston

Pembroke Dock v Lawrenny

Johnston v Pembroke

Llangwm v Saundersfoot

Narberth v Whitland or Carew

DR Morris Cup first round (week commencing May 14th):

Whitland v Narberth

Hook v Kilgetty

Pembroke Dock v Neyland

Llangwm v Carew

Lawrenny v St Ishmaels

Second round (week commencing June 4th):

Cresselly v Pembroke Dock or Neyland

Hook or Kilgetty v Lawrenny or St Ishmaels

Haverfordwest v Pembroke

Llangwm or Carew v Whitland or Narberth

Alec Colley Cup first round:

Burton v Pembroke Dock

Neyland v Hook

Second round:

Lawrenny v Pembroke

St Ishmaels v Stackpole

Burton or Pembroke Dock v Johnston

Neyland or Hook v Whitland

Haverfordwest v Saundersfoot

Cresselly v Kilgetty

Carew v Llanrhian

Narberth v Llangwm

Ormond Youth groups:

Group A - Haverfordwest, Kilgetty, Carew/Saundersfoot, Neyland.

Group B - Hook/Llangwm, Narberth, Cresselly/Lawrenny, Whitland.