The Pembrokeshire Football League have named their squad for Tuesday's crucial SB Williams Cup decider with the Carmarthenshire League.

There are three changes from the group beaten by Swansea last time out with Matty Delaney, Llyr Tobin and Joe Leahy all unavailable - replaced by Peter Thomas, Nathan Greene, and Iwan Izzard.

A win will secure the trophy for Nigel Delaney and Chris O'Sullivan's side, but anything less and Swansea will be crowned winners.

Last time the two teams played out a thriller, with Pembrokeshire prevailing 4-3 thanks to an injury time winner from Jordan Griffiths.

The game kicks off 7.45pm at Stebonheath Park.

Pembrokeshire: James Gwilt, Scott Delaney, Matthew D’Ivry, Peter Thomas, Wayne O’Sullivan, Mark Jones, Luke Hayward, Lee Hudgell, Adam John, Iwan Izzard, Justin Harding, Jordan Griffiths, Adam Hawkins, Ben Adams, Nicky Woodrow, Nathan Greene.