The draw for the 2019/20 Pembrokeshire KO Cup has taken place.

There are six first round ties, and byes were drawn at random for champions Whitland and Pembroke Dock. All games must be played by August 31st.

Division One West sides Pembroke, Aberystwyth, and Crymych have all received home draws against St Davids, Neyland, and Haverfordwest respectively.

Llangwm host Fishguard while Aberaeron avoid too long an away trek as they visit Cardigan.

The all Division Two clash sees Milford Haven welcome Tenby.

Pembrokeshire KO Cup first round:

Llangwm v Fishguard

Pembroke v St Davids

Aberystwyth v Neyland

Milford Haven v Tenby

Crymych v Haverfordwest

Cardigan v Aberaeron

Byes: Whitland and Pembroke Dock Harlequins.